Chris Young - Famous Friends: Deluxe Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Chris Young - Famous Friends: Deluxe Edition
Famous Friends: Deluxe Edition
Artist: Chris Young
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/03/2022
UPC: 196587166625

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Raised On Country
2. Famous Friends (with Kane Brown)
3. Town Ain’t Big Enough (feat. Lauren Alaina)
4. Drowning
5. Rescue Me
6. Break Like You
7. At The End Of A Bar (feat. Mitchell Tenpenny)
8. Love Looks Good On You
9. One of Them Nights
10. When You’re Drinking
11. Cross Every Line
12. Hold My Beer Watch This
13. Best Seat In The House
14. Tonight We’re Dancing
15. Everybody Needs A Song
16. If I Knew What Was Good For Me
17. Music Note
18. Like A Slow Song
19. Think Of You (Acoustic)
20. I’m Comin Over (Acoustic)

More Info:

Chris Young’s Famous Friends (Deluxe Edition) releases June 3. The collaboration with Old Dominion is one of six new sides that can be found on this expanded version. Chris and Jimmie Allen also collaborate on one of the new tracks, plus Chris has two new solo songs in addition to acoustic versions of fan favorites “I’m Comin’ Over” and “Think of You” with Cassadee Pope. These six new sides ADD to the overall track list including his multi-week No. 1 “Famous Friends” with Kane Brown and “At The End of a Bar,” his newest single with Mitchell Tenpenny. Chris produced or co-produced all twenty sides on the new Famous Friends (Deluxe Edition) release.