Lucky Daye - Candydrip | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Lucky Daye
Format: Vinyl


Label: RCA
Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 196587185916

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. God Body - Lucky Daye Feat. Smino
3. Feels Like
4. Nwa - Lucky Daye Feat. Lil Durk
5. Guess
6. Candy Drip (Interlude)
7. Candy Drip
8. Deserve
9. Intermission
10. Over
11. Fnckin' Sound
12. Compassion - Lucky Daye Feat. Chiiild
13. Touch Somebody (Interlude)
14. Used to Be
15. Fever
16. Cherry Forest
17. Ego

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2022 release, the second album from the Soul/R&B singer/songwriter.