Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Live in Berlin 2019 [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Untethered Angel
2. A Nightmare to Remember
3. Fall Into the Light
4. Peruvian Skies
5. Barstool Warrior
6. In the Presence of Enemies, Pt. 1
7. Scene Seven: I. the Dance of Eternity
8. Lie
9. Pale Blue Dot
10. As I Am

More Info:

Two CDs. Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Live in Berlin (2019) documents one of Dream Theater's first live European appearances supporting their critically acclaimed Distance Over Time album. A wonderful insight into one of the latest chapters of the band's career.