Bury Tomorrow - Seventh Sun (Blk) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. The Seventh Sun is the seventh studio album by British metalcore band Bury Tomorrow. The album was produced by Dan Weller. It is the first album to feature the band's new rhythm guitarist Ed Hartwell and keyboardist/clean vocalist Tom Prendergast. Includes the singles "Abandon Us", "Boltcutter", and "Heretic" (featuring Loz Taylor of While She Sleeps).