Jennifer Lopez - On the 6 - Pink Smoke Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

On the 6 - Pink Smoke Vinyl
Artist: Jennifer Lopez
Format: Vinyl


Label: Sony Uk
Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 196587222215

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. No Me Ames (Ballad Version)
2. If You Had My Love
3. Una Noche Mas
4. Should've Never
5. Es Amor
6. Open Off My Love
7. Let's Get Loud
8. It's Not That Serious
9. Amar Es Para Siempre
10. Too Late
11. El Deseo De Tu Amor
12. Talk About Us
13. Could This Be Love
14. Promise Me You'll Try
15. No Me Amos (Tropical Remix)
16. Waiting for Tonight
17. Feelin' So Good (Feat. Big Pun ; Fat Joe)
18. Baila
19. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)

More Info:

Double pink colored vinyl LP pressing. On the 6 is the debut studio album by American singer and actress Jennifer Lopez. Originally released on June 1, 1999. Lopez worked with several producers on the album, including Rodney Jerkins, Cory Rooney, Dan Shea and her boyfriend at the time, rapper and record producer Sean 'Puffy' Combs. A Spanish edition of the album was released on November 24, 1999. This 'Spanglish' edition of the album shuffles the tracklist and includes tracks from both versions to provide a comprehensive collection of songs from J-Lo's early career.