Francis Cabrel - L'aube Revenant | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Les Beaux Moments Sont Trop Courts
2. Te Ressembler
3. Les Bougies Fondues
4. Jusqu'aux P├┤les
5. Fort Alamour
6. Rockstars Du Moyen ge
7. Peuple Des Fontaines
8. Parlons-Nous
9. A L'aube Revenant
10. Chanson Pour Jacques
11. J'├ęcoutais Sweet Baby James
12. Difficile A Croire
13. Ode A L'amour Courtois

More Info:

Francis Cabrel is one of the most notable artists in the French pop music scene since his first album 'Les murs de poussire' in 1977. Famous for his love songs as 'Je l'aime mourir' and his ballads, Francis Cabrel holds a special place in each French person. 'A l'aube revenant' holds 13 tracks with a French reinterpretation of James Taylor and songs driven by the idea of one of his passions: minstrel poetry, important in his region. The album presents many love songs and ballads, many of them inspired by the arrival of his first grandson.