Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Images and Words Demos 1989-1991 [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Metropolis
2. Take the Time
3. Learning to Live
4. Under a Glass Moon
5. Don't Look Past Me - Dream Theater Feat. John Hendricks
6. To Live Forever - Dream Theater Feat. John Hendricks
7. To Live Forever - Dream Theater Feat. Steve Stone
8. A Change of Seasons - Dream Theater Feat. Chris Cintron
9. To Live Forever
10. Take the Time
11. Pull Me Under
12. Another Day
13. Surrounded
14. Under a Glass Moon
15. Wait for Sleep
16. Learning to Live
17. Oliver's Twist

More Info:

Two CD set. The first release in the Lost Not Forgotten Archives series, Images and Words - Live in Japan, 2017. This initial entry into Dream Theater's reimagined collectors series is a live recording of the band's 2017 performance featuring the classic album, Images and Words, performed in full at Japan's legendary Budokan arena.