USHER - My Way: 25th Anniversary [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

USHER - My Way: 25th Anniversary [2LP]
My Way: 25th Anniversary [2LP]
Artist: USHER
Format: Vinyl


Label: Legacy
Rel. Date: 09/29/2023
UPC: 196587371319

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You Make Me Wanna…
2. Just Like me
3. Nice & Slow
4. Slow Jam
5. My Way
6. Come Back
7. I Will
8. Bedtime
9. One Day You’ll Be Mine
10. You Make Me Wanna… (Extended Version)


1. You Make Me Wanna (Ryan James Carr Remake)
2. Nice & Slow (Ryan James Carr Remake)
3. My Way (Ryan James Carr Remake)
4. You Make Me Wanna (Ryan James Carr Remake – Instrumental)
5. Nice & Slow (Ryan James Carr Remake – Instrumental)
6. My Way (Ryan James Carr Remake – Instrumental)

More Info:

Usher's second album, My Way, established him as a young and skillful R&B artist with slow jams and memorable guest artists. The 25th Anniversary Edition includes alternative album art that pays homage to the original cover from 1997 and a 2nd LP of 3 re-imagined tracks, “You Make Me Wanna… ,” “Nice & Slow,” and “My Way” by James Carr.