Shiro Sagisu - BLEACH Original Soundtrack [Translucent Blue 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

BLEACH Original Soundtrack [Translucent Blue 2LP]
Artist: Shiro Sagisu
Format: Vinyl


Label: MILAN
Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 196587380014

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. on the precipice of defeat
2. raw breath of danger
3. enemy unseen
4. will of the heart
5. heat of the battle
6. blaze of the soul reaper
7. never meant to belong
8. Number One (Vocal Version)
9. Nothing Can Be Explained (Vocal Version)
10. burden of the past
11. catch-22
12. storm center
13. requiem for the lost ones
14. going home


1. choked
2. on the verge of insanity
3. confrontation
4. a requiem
5. citadel of the bount
6. diago 45 degrees tango
7. ominous premonition
8. phenomena
9. here to stay
10. The Calling
11. Shadow's Masquerade
12. whisper of the apocalypse
13. back to the wall
14. rage of lunacy
15. torn apart
16. swan song
17. 999

More Info:

A true anime fan collectible item! The vinyl to BLEACH highlights some of the best musical moments from the anime series BLEACH, one of the of the most famous adaptations to one of the best-selling manga of all time, and a much beloved anime franchise.

This release is the only official vinyl product to be released outside of Asia including music from the iconic first two seasons of the TV series.

Featuring the BLEACH main theme “Number One”, the vinyl also contains other musical highlights from the series by Japanese superstar composer Shiro SAGISU, who has also scored ATTACK ON TITAN, Shin Godzilla and the full EVANGELION series to name a few.

The vinyl is pressed on two 140g translucent blue vinyl in a double-sided gatefold featuring gloss varnish. The inlay includes images from the show and a booklet note from composer Shiro SAGISU.