Devin Townsend - Lightwork [Deluxe 2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Moonpeople
2. Lightworker
3. Equinox
4. Call of the Void
5. HoneyBunch
6. Dimensions
7. Celestial Signals
8. Heavy Burden
9. Vacation
10. Children of God


1. Heartbreaker
2. Yogi Hamberder
3. Hope is in the World
4. Children of God Extendodrama
5. Sober
6. Boogus
7. Stampys Blaster
8. Heavy Factions
9. Starchasm, Pt. 2
10. Precious Sardine
11. Carry Me Home

More Info:

Deluxe two CD edition. Includes bonus Nightwork CD. 2022 release from the metal singer, songwriter, and guitarist. Townsend produced Lightwork along with Gggarth Richardson (Biffy Clyro, Rage Against The Machine).