Transatlantic - The Final Flight: Live At L'Olympia [Limited Edition 4LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Overture (Vinyl Version)
2. Reaching for the Sky
3. Higher Than the Morning
4. The Darkness in the Light
5. Take Now My Soul
6. Bully
7. Rainbow Sky
8. Looking for the Light


1. The Sun Comes Up Today
2. Love Made a Way (Prelude)
3. Owl Howl
4. Solitude
5. Belong
6. Lonesome Rebel
7. Can You Feel It
8. Looking for the Light (Reprise)
9. The Greatest Story Never Ends
10. Love Made a Way


1. The Whirlwind Suite, Pt. 1
2. The Whirlwind Suite, Pt. 2
3. NM & RS Intro
4. We All Need Some Light


1. The Final Medley, Pt. 1
2. The Final Medley, Pt. 2

More Info:

Limited four vinyl LP pressing. Following the release of 2021's ambitious studio album The Absolute Universe, progressive-rock supergroup Transatlantic present The Final Flight: Live At L'Olympia. A document of the bands triumphant show in Paris, the last night of their tour in support of their most recent studio album, it sees Neal Morse, Mike Portnoy, Roine Stolt & Pete Trewavas (along with Ted Leonard) performing the entirety of The Absolute Universe (The Ultimate Version), before returning to the stage to perform some of their extensive back catalog. A night as special as they come, this audio/visual document presents the band at their most majestic.