Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. If I Could Stop Loving You
2. Alright, Alright
3. One Good Girl
4. Back At It Again
5. You Ain’t Been In Love
6. Better Boy
7. You Only Want Me When You’re Drunk
8. Bad Memory
9. Oil Spot
10. Wreckage
11. LFG
12. Whiskey On You
13. You Shouldn’t Have To
14. Sleeve
15. I Found You
16. Backseat
17. Name Storms After
18. Raised Up
19. Under My Skin
20. I Don’t Wanna Go To Heaven

More Info:

The first thing Nate Smith said when asked about his debut, self-titled album was, “It’s not about me. It’s about being able to reach other people with music that means something.” Nate’s mission with his music is to be a “conduit of hope”; a selfless and passionate driving force that’s thematic in his songs. “I’m not trying to be cool, or reinvent the wheel, or chase musical trends…I’m going after the heart of the matter.” The result is a refreshing and timeless body of work.

His journey to Nashville and the challenges he endured along the way are traceable in his gravelly tone: heartbreak, losing his hometown of Paradise, CA to the deadliest and most destructive fire in the state’s history, and a determined cross-country road trip to Music City that often involved sleeping in his car. Nevertheless, he found purpose and hope through it all. Like Nate, the 20-song collection is honest, raw, real, and threaded together with optimism. He fearlessly takes on vulnerability – a characteristic evident not only in his lyrics, but also in his fragile yet robust delivery. While each song tells its own story, Nate unveils two sides of his artistry through the project: deep, heartfelt ballads and fun-loving, drink in the air, country jams. The two are intertwined with undeniable hooks and his signature velvet thunder vocals.