Tokio Hotel - 2001 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Durch Den Monsun
2. Track 2
3. Him
4. White Lies X Vize
5. Ain't Happy
6. Just a Moment
7. Hungover You
8. Smells Like Summer
9. Happy People (FT. Dadi Freyr)
10. Here Comes the Night
11. Dreamer
12. Runaway
13. When We Were Younger
14. Bad Love
15. Another Lover
16. Berlin (FT. Vvaves)
17. Back to the Ocean

More Info:

Finally the wait is over! Five years after their top 5 album "Dream Machine", Tokio Hotel release their sixth studio album titled "2001". The album is titled '2001' - a nod to the year the band first met and formed - for good reason. "On one hand, the album goes back to the roots, but it also unites all the Tokio Hotel facets of the last two decades," explains Bill Kaulitz. "It's quite a colorful album with the best songs from the last five years. We are incredibly grateful for all the people who have remained loyal to us over the years and are still with us today, but also for all the new people who have made the last two years so unforgettable and successful. This album is for all of us and for all the love of the last 20 years."