Miley Cyrus - Bangerz: 10th Anniversary Edition [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Miley Cyrus - Bangerz: 10th Anniversary Edition [2LP]
Bangerz: 10th Anniversary Edition [2LP]
Artist: Miley Cyrus
Format: Vinyl


Label: Legacy
Rel. Date: 09/29/2023
UPC: 196587643812

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz)(feat. Britney Spears)
4. 4x4 (feat. Nelly)
5. My Darlin’ (feat. Future)
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love Money Party (feat. Big Sean)


1. Drive
2. FU (feat. French Montana)
3. Do My Thang
4. Maybe You’re Right
5. Someone Else
6. Rooting For My Baby
7. On My Own
8. Hands In The Air (feat. Ludacris)
9. 23 (Mike WiLL Made-It feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Miley Cyrus)

More Info:

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Miley Cyrus’ 3x Platinum album Bangerz. Reflect back on when Miley Used To Be Young by revisiting the beloved original hits such as “Wrecking Ball,” “We Can’t Stop,” and “Adore You,” in an updated packaging featuring never seen before photos and the bonus track “23” with Mike WiLL Made-It. 


Packshot  Packshot