Depeche Mode - Delta Machine - The 12in Singles [Vinyl Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Heaven (Blawan Dub)
2. Heaven (Owlle Remix)
3. Heaven (Steps To Heaven Voxdub)
4. Heaven (Matthew Dear Vs. Audion Instrumental Mix)


1. Heaven (Blawan Remix)
2. Heaven (Steps To Heaven Rmx)
3. Heaven (Matthew Dear Vs. Audion Vocal Mix)
4. Heaven (Live Studio Session)


1. Soothe My Soul (Steve Angello Vs. Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
2. Soothe My Soul (Matador Remix)
3. Soothe My Soul (Destructo Remix)
4. Soothe My Soul (Gregor Tresher Remix)


1. Soothe My Soul (Tom Furse - The Horrors Remix)
2. Soothe My Soul (Billy F Gibbons and Joe Hardy Remix)
3. Soothe My Soul (Joris Delacroix Remix)
4. Soothe My Soul (Black Asteroid Remix)
5. Soothe My Soul (Gregor Tresher Soothed Remix)
6. Goodbye (Gesaffelstein Remix)


1. Should Be Higher (Truss Remix)
2. Should Be Higher (MPIA3 Definition)
3. Should Be Higher (Koen Groenveveld Massive Remix)
4. Should Be Higher (Pangaea Dub Remix)
5. Should Be Higher (Überzone Remix)
6. Should Be Higher (DJMREX Remix)


1. Should Be Higher (Jim Sclavunos From Grinderman Remix)
2. Should Be Higher (Little Vampire Remix)
3. Should Be Higher (MAPS Remix)
4. Should Be Higher (Jim Jones Revue Remix)
5. Should Be Higher (Radio Mix)

More Info:

Delta Machine | The 12" Singles, a collector's edition deluxe box set, contains six 12" vinyl discs spotlighting the singles featured on Delta Machine, Depeche Mode's 13th studio album (and first for Columbia Records). Originally released on Mute/Columbia in March 2013, Delta Machine presented fans with Heaven (released as the album's lead single in January 2013), Soothe My Soul (released May 2013) and Should Be Higher (released October 2013). The box set includes replicas of the original 12" single releases plus three newly compiled discs featuring remixes, dub mixes, instrumental versions, live sessions and radio mixes of the singles as well as the bonus track Goodbye (Gesaffelstein Remix).