Nate Smith - Nate Smith | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. If I Could Stop Loving You
2. Alright, Alright, Alright
3. One Good Girl
4. Back at It Again
5. You Ain't Been in Love
6. Better Boy
7. You Only Want Me When You're Drunk
8. Bad Memory
9. Oil Spot
10. Wreckage
11. LFG
12. Whiskey on You
13. You Shouldn't Have to
14. Sleeve
15. I Found You
16. Backseat
17. Name Storms After
18. Raised Up
19. Under My Skin
20. I Don't Wanna Go to Heaven

More Info:

Nate Smith Sony Music Nashville