Russell Dickerson - Russell Dickerson | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Russell Dickerson
Artist: Russell Dickerson
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 196587699826

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blame It On Being Young
2. Sorry
3. She Likes It (feat. Jake Scott) - Russell Dickerson feat. Jake Scott
4. I Still Believe
5. Big Wheels
6. I Remember
7. I Wonder
8. God Gave Me A Girl
9. All The Same Friends
10. Beers To The Summer
11. She's Why
12. 18
13. Over And Over
14. Drink To This
15. Just Like Your Mama

More Info:

"'Southern Symphony' is hands down the best work I've created," said Dickerson, "It’s the best songs I’ve written. It’s sonically the best we’ve created. This album is ten honest and true tracks that tell the story of how I’ve grown as an artist and a man. I could not be more proud of every song on this album. Enjoy!”

A nod to the classic country feel-good anthem, “Never Get Old” is the perfect mix of country twang, meddled with stacked harmonies, guitar solos, and big stomp-claps, making you want to raise a glass to the timeless joys in life.

Russell gave fans the first taste of Southern Symphony earlier this year with the debut single, “Love You Like I Used To,” which is currently in the top 10 on the Country Radio Charts with over 106M global streams to date. Recorded in Nashville, Southern Symphony is packed with humble and heartfelt ballads about love and nostalgia matched with his signature “RD party” anthems, including one of Russell’s biggest collaborations to date on the sixth track off the record, “It’s About Time,” featuring multi-platinum recording artists, Florida Georgia Line.

Southern Symphony follows the 2017 release of Russell’s gold-certified full-length debut “Yours” which bowed at #5 on the Billboard Top Country Albums Chart, #1 on the Emerging Artists Chart and yielded three consecutive #1 smashes, including the double-platinum “Yours,” the platinum “Blue Tacoma,” and platinum “Every Little Thing.”