Ke$ha - Warrior: Expanded Edition [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Warrior: Expanded Edition [2LP]
Artist: Ke$ha
Format: Vinyl


Label: Sony Legacy
Rel. Date: 02/24/2023
UPC: 196587743413

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Warrior
2. Die Young
3. C'Mon
4. Thinking of You
5. Crazy Kids
6. Wherever You Are
7. Dirty Love feat. Iggy Pop
8. Wonderland
9. Only Wanna Dance With You
10. Supernatural
11. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
12. Love Into the Light
13. Last Goodbye


1. Gold Trans Am
2. Out Alive
3. Past Lives
4. Die Young (Dallas K Extended Mix)
5. Die Young (My Digital Enemy Remix)
6. Die Young REMIX feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa and Becky G
7. Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You (Deconstructed Mix)
8. Blow (Deconstructed Mix)
9. The Harold Song (Deconstructed Mix)
10. Die Young (Deconstructed Mix)
11. Supernatural (Deconstructed Mix)

More Info:

The sophomore studio album from Kesha in its expanded edition, Warrior is now available on black double LP vinyl. Exploring magic with an expansive range of genres including pop, EDM, rock, punk and country, it delves into themes of spirituality and growth. Featuring the single, “Die Young.”


Pack Shot