Carole King - Home Again: Carole King Live In Central Park [DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Home Again: Carole King Live In Central Park [DVD]
Artist: Carole King
Format: DVD


Label: Sony Legacy
Rel. Date: 05/26/2023
UPC: 196587916794

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening
2. Beautiful
3. Been To Canaan
4. Way Over Yonder
5. Smackwater Jack
6. Home Again
7. Sweet Seasons
8. It’s Too Late
9. Fantasy Beginning
10. You’ve Been Around Too Long
11. Being At War With Each Other
12. That’s How Things Go Down
13. Haywood
14. A Quiet Place To Live
15. You Light Up My Life
16. Corazón
17. Believe In Humanity
18. Fantasy End
19. You’ve Got A Friend
20. The End

More Info:

Directed by George Scott and produced by Lou Adler and John McDermott, the film presents the complete multi-camera 16mm footage filmed and recorded by Adler in 1973 but never before released. Home Again: Carole King Live In Central Park provides an inside view of a generational talent at her prime, performing one of the biggest and most momentous concerts of her career in the city where she was born. The film features exclusive interviews and never before seen performance footage.