Shiro Sagisu (Cvnl) - Bleach - O.S.T. [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. On the Precipice of Defeat
2. Raw Breath of Danger
3. Enemy Unseen
4. Will of the Heart
5. Heat of the Battle
6. Blaze of the Soul Reaper
7. Never Meant to Belong
8. Number One (Vocal Version)
9. Nothing Can Be Explained (Vocal Version)
10. Burden of the Past
11. Catch-22
12. Storm Center
13. Requiem for the Lost Ones
14. Going Home
15. Choked
16. On the Verge of Insanity
17. Confrontation
18. A Requiem
19. Citadel of the Bount
20. Diago 45 Degrees Tango
21. Ominous Premonition
22. Phenomena
23. Here to Stay
24. The Calling
25. Shadow's Masquerade
26. Whisper of the Apocalypse
27. Back to the Wall
28. Rage of Lunacy
29. Torn Apart
30. Swan Song

More Info:

BLEACH (Original Soundtrack) highlights music from the BLEACH anime TV show and films, adaptations to one of the best-selling manga titles of all time, and a much- beloved anime franchise. This release is the only official vinyl product to be released outside of Asia and comprises music from the iconic first two seasons of the TV series. Featuring the BLEACH main theme "Number One", the vinyl also contains other musical highlights from the show by Japanese superstar composer Shiro Sagisu, who has also scored such prestigious projects as Shin Godzilla and the full EVANGELION series. The Light in the Attic exclusive variant vinyl is pressed on two 140g translucent clear vinyl in a double-sided gatefold. Also included is an insert that features images from the show and liner notes from composer Shiro Sagisu.