Shakira - MTV Unplugged [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Octavo Día
2. Si Te Vas
3. Dónde Están los Ladrones?
4. Moscas en la Cases
5. Ciega, Sordomuda
6. Inevitable
7. Estoy Aqui
8. Tú
9. Sombra de Ti
10. No Creo
11. Ojos Asi

More Info:

MTV Unplugged, is the first live album by Columbian singer, Shakira that was originally recorded on August 12, 1999 during her MTV Unplugged performance at the Grand Ballroom in New York City. This 2-LP black vinyl edition is a great companion piece to her ground breaking Dónde Están los Ladrones? release.