Tori Amos - Scarlet’s Walk [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Tori Amos - Scarlet’s Walk [2LP]
Scarlet’s Walk [2LP]
Artist: Tori Amos
Format: Vinyl


Label: Legacy
Rel. Date: 09/08/2023
UPC: 196588009914

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Amber Waves
2. A Sorta Fairytale
3. Wednesday
4. Strange
5. Carbon
6. Crazy
7. Wampum Prayer
8. Don’t Make Me Come To Vegas
9. Sweet Sangria
10. Your Cloud


1. Pancake
2. I Can’t See New York
3. Mrs. Jesus
4. Taxi Ride
5. Another Girl’s Paradise
6. Scarlet’s Walk
7. Virginia
8. Gold Dust

More Info:

Newly remastered on half speed cut double vinyl, the critically acclaimed, Scarlet’s Walk follows Amos as she describes the story of a post 9/11 America through the lens of a cross-country road trip, and the people met along the way. It features songs, “A Sorta Fairytale,” and “Taxi Ride,” along with the rest of the original track list that makes up a journey of sadness, grace, and longing told from an aspect of rich storytelling and composition.