Daft Punk - Random Access Memories: 10th Anniversary Edition [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories: 10th Anniversary Edition [2CD]
Random Access Memories: 10th Anniversary Edition [2CD]
Artist: Daft Punk
Format: CD


Label: Sony Legacy
Rel. Date: 05/12/2023
UPC: 196588010323

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Give Life Back To Music
2. The Game Of Love
3. Giorgio By Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush
6. Lose Yourself to Dance
7. Touch
8. Get Lucky
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments Of Time
12. Doin’ It Right
13. Contact


1. Horizon Ouverture
2. Horizon (Japan CD)
3. GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
4. Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
5. GL (Early Take)
6. Prime (2012 Unfinished)
7. LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
8. The Writing Of Fragments Of Time
9. Touch (2021 Epilogue)

More Info:

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes). The double CD Digipak includes a 20 page booklet.