HAIM - Days Are Gone: 10th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe Green 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

HAIM - Days Are Gone: 10th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe Green 2LP]
Days Are Gone: 10th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe Green 2LP]
Artist: HAIM
Format: Vinyl


Label: Legacy
Rel. Date: 09/29/2023
UPC: 196588017018

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey & 1
6. Don’t Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name


1. Better Off
2. Send Me Down
3. Edge
4. Go Slow (Demo)
5. Falling (Duke Dumont Remix)
6. Don’t Save Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)
7. Forever (Giorgio Moroder Remix)
8. If I Could Change Your Mind (Cerrone Funk Remix)

More Info:

A first time to vinyl reissue treatment of HAIM’s chart-topping debut album Days Are Gone, in celebration of the 10th anniversary. Featuring the six singles, ‘Forever’, ‘Don’t Save Me’, ‘Falling’, ‘The Wire’, ‘If I Could Change Your Mind’ & ‘My Song 5’, the record hasn’t been reissued since its release in 2013. Housed in an entirely new package, the album features a track list compiled by the band of their favorite demos and remixes on transparent green vinyl. Also features an exclusive fold out poster.


Packshot  Packshot