Journey - Frontiers 40th Anniversary (Remastered) [LP+7in] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Journey - Frontiers 40th Anniversary (Remastered) [LP+7in]
Frontiers 40th Anniversary (Remastered) [LP+7in]
Artist: Journey
Format: Vinyl


Label: Legacy
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 196588058011

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
2. Send Her My Love
3. Chain Reaction
4. After The Fall
5. Faithfully
6. Edge Of The Blade
7. Troubled Child
8. Back Talk
9. Frontiers
10. Rubicon


1. Only The Young (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Remix)
2. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Mille Extended Remix)
3. Only The Young
4. Ask The Lonely

More Info:

40th anniversary edition of this classic album on 180g vinyl, remastered from the original stereo master tapes. Certified 6x Platinum. Includes the hits “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)”, “Faithfully” and “Send Her My Love” plus a bonus 7” featuring new remixes of “Only The Young” and “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)” by Steve Perry and Bryce Miller along with the original single versions of “Only The Young” and “Ask The Lonely” that were left of the original vinyl release due to time constraints. The 7” plays at 33 1/3 RPM.