Copenhagen Cowboy - O.S.T. (Colv) (Ofgv) (Pnk) - Copenhagen Cowboy - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Copulate with Destiny - Julian Winding
2. "Miu Stretches" - Cliff Martinez
3. "Pigs" - Peter Peter ; Peter Kyed
4. "Kimono" - Julian Winding
5. "Hausgemacht" - Julian Winding
6. "I Promise" - Peter Peter
7. "Rebels" - Peter Peter
8. "Fire" - Peter Peter
9. "The Blackest of Blues" - Julian Winding
10. "Tearful" - Peter Peter ; Peter Kyed
11. "Met a Ghost" - Peter Peter
12. "In the Woods" - Peter Peter
13. "Get the Money" - Peter Peter
14. "Tiny Blossom" - Julian Winding
15. "My Heart Is Full of Regret" - Julian Winding
16. "Undead Is the New Red" - Julian Winding
17. "Powder" - Peter Peter
18. "Motorbikes" - Peter Peter ; Peter Kyed
19. "Sick Bed" - Peter Peter
20. "Pigs (A Slight Return)" - Julian Winding
21. "I'm Bleeding / Lovers' Fight" - Peter Peter
22. "Back to the Drive" - Suzi Quatro
23. "Hold On" - Sharon Tandy

More Info:

Originally premiering at the Venice Film Festival, COPENHAGEN COWBOY is a thrill-inducing, neon-drenched noir series set across six episodes which follows enigmatic young heroine, Miu. After a lifetime of servitude and on the verge of a new beginning, she traverses the ominous landscape of Copenhagen's criminal netherworld. Searching for justice and enacting vengeance, she encounters her nemesis, Rakel, as they embark on an odyssey through the natural and the supernatural.Created by Nicolas Winding Refn, (DRIVE, THE NEON DEMON) this new Netflix series features music written by Julian Winding, Peter Peter, and Cliff Martinez for the thriller set in Refn's native Copenhagen. All frequent collaborators of Refn's, the composing trio have infused the series with a synth-heavy, electronic soundscape befitting the neon-drenched journey through Denmark's dark underworld.Of the soundtrack, COPENHAGEN COWBOY director, writer and producer Nicolas Winding Refn says, "With COPENHAGEN COWBOY, I was able to revisit my past as I move toward my future, bringing together three very singular voices - Peter Peter, Cliff Martinez and spicing it up with Julian Winding. It's a real trip that will give everyone hot thrills and warm chills.""Going into COPENHAGEN COWBOY, I knew immediately that I wanted to do my take on classic horror - the amazing themes and melodies I've grown up with," adds composer Julian Winding. "It was important to me, like it probably was for, say, Fabio Frizzi, that there was a melody. There's nothing like tapping your foot and humming along to some poor soul getting brutally murdered in spectacular fashion onscreen."