Willie Nelson - Greatest Hits [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. On The Road Again
2. Whiskey River
3. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
4. Me And Paul
5. Always On My Mind
6. Shotgun Willie
7. Crazy
8. Pancho And Lefty (w/Merle Haggard)
9. Georgia On My Mind
10. Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys (w/Waylon Jennings)
11. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
12. Still Is Still Moving To Me
13. Night Life*
14. I Never Cared For You
15. Ride Me Back Home
16. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before (w/Julio Iglesias)
17. Roll Me Up (w/Snoop Dog, Jamey Johnson & Kris Kristofferson)
18. Across The Borderline
19. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys*
20. Funny How Time Slips Away*
21. City Of New Orleans
22. Just Breathe (w/Lukas Nelson)
23. Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
24. Living In The Promiseland
25. Who’ll Buy My Memories?

More Info:

This new collection is a career spanner jampacked with 25 songs across two LPs, with each era of Willie’s illustrious six decade career chronicled. It includes massive hits like “On The Road Again,” “Always On My Mind” and “Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain” next to a number of his 21st century gems, including latter day classics like “Ride Me Back Home” and “Roll Me Up.” It features classic collaborations with the likes of Merle Haggard, Waylon Jennings and Julio Iglesias, Willie’s early versions of songs made famous by others in the early 60s like “Crazy” and “Night Life,” alongside interpretations of others’ songs that he made his own from Hoagy Carmichael’s “Stardust” to Arlo Guthrie’s “City Of New Orleans” to Pearl Jam’s “Just Breathe.”


*Featured on 2-LP only