Run-Dmc - Down With The King: 30th Anniversary [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Down with the King Feat Pete Rock ; CL Smooth
2. Come on Everybody Feat Q-Tip
3. Can I Get It, Yo Feat Epmd
4. Hit 'Em Hard
5. To the Maker
6. 3 in the Head
7. Ooh, Whatcha Gonna Do
8. Big Willie Feat Tom Morello
9. Three Little Indians
10. In the House
11. Can I Get a Witness
12. Get Open Feat Onyx
13. What's Next Feat Mad Cobra
14. Wreck Shop
15. For 10 Years
16. Down with the King Feat Pete Rock and CL Smooth
17. Come on Everybody Feat Q-Tip

More Info:

Down With The King 30th Anniversary for the first time on vinyl since it's original release, a 30 Year Anniversary pressing on double-colored vinyl with numbered OBI in a gatefold jacket limited to 2000 units and bundled with a colored 7-inch in a picture sleeve of "Down With The King" b/w "Come On Everybody". Available to preorder now and shipping mid-August.