Big Pun - Yeeeah Baby [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Creation (Intro)
2. Watch Those
3. Off Wit His Head Feat Prospect
4. It's So Hard Feat Donell Jones
5. We Don't Care Feat Cuban Link
6. New York Giants Feat M.O.P
7. My DK Feat Tony Sunshine
8. Leather Face
9. Air Pun (Skit)
10. 100% Feat Tony Sunshine
11. Wrong Ones Feat Sunkiss
12. Laughing at You Feat Tony Sunshine
13. N SH*T
14. Ms. Martin Feat Remy Martin
15. My Turn
16. You Was Wrong Feat Dran on, Fat Joe, ; Remy Martin

More Info:

Double colored vinyl LP pressing. Yeeeah Baby is the second and final studio album by rapper Big Pun, originally released in 2000.