311 - Music [RSD Essential Translucent Orange 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

311 - Music [RSD Essential Translucent Orange 2LP]
Music [RSD Essential Translucent Orange 2LP]
Artist: 311
Format: Vinyl


Label: Legacy
Rel. Date: 09/29/2023
UPC: 196588165917

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Welcome
2. Freak Out
3. Visit
4. Paradise
5. Unity
6. Hydroponic
7. My Stoney Baby
8. Nix Hex
9. Plain
10. Feels So Good
11. Do You Right
12. Fat Chance
13. Fuck That Bullshit
14. Welcome (Demo)
15. Visit (Demo)
16. Fells So Good (Demo)
17. Paradise (Demo)

More Info:

RSD Essential 045 * First time on colored vinyl & includes 4 BONUS TRACKS * 311’s debut studio album ‘Music’ celebrates 30 years. Newly remastered and expanded on translucent orange vinyl and a specialized Pearl embossed cover. Includes 4 demos on vinyl for the first time.