Jeff Healey Band (Wb) - Road House Lost Soundtrack - O.S.T. [With Booklet] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. On the Road Again
2. Confidence Man
3. Long Tall Sally
4. One Foot on the Gravel
5. Hear That Guitar Ring
6. Knock on Wood
7. I'm Tore Down
8. Roadhouse Blues
9. Traveling Band
10. White Room
11. Hoochie Coochie Man
12. When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky
13. Killing Floor
14. I Just Want to Make Love to You
15. Red House
16. Around and Around
17. Foxey Lady
18. Back in the U.S.A
19. Angel

More Info:

Mondo, in partnership with Sony Music, and the Jeff Healey estate are proud to present the complete, unreleased soundtrack to the 1989 cult-classic ROAD HOUSE, featuring never before heard music by The Jeff Healey Band.The previous soundtrack release for the film only contained 4 of the 12 songs The Jeff Healey Band recorded and performed in the film itself - this album features all of those songs plus another 7 (!) recorded for those sessions but never before unearthed... until now. Painstakingly restored by Roger Costa and the Jeff Healey estate, this is a love letter to Jeff Healey and his incredible talents as well as the film's long legacy in equal measure.Featuring an 8 page booklet with comprehensive liner notes and oral history compiled by Roger Costa, never before seen behind the scenes photos from the estate of Jeff Healey as well as photographs by Peter Sorel. Package design and layout by Mo Shafeek.