Celine Dion - LOVE AGAIN (Soundtrack from the Motion Picture) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

LOVE AGAIN (Soundtrack from the Motion Picture)
Artist: Celine Dion
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/12/2023
UPC: 196588194429

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love Again
2. I’ll Be
3. Waiting On You
4. Love Of My Life
5. The Gift
6. It’s All Coming Back To Me Now
7. Orpheus & Eurydice (Score from “Love Again”)
8. All By Myself
9. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
10. Celine Wisdom (Score from “Love Again”)
11. A New Day Has Come
12. Courage
13. That’s The Way It Is
14. Love Takes Courage (Score from “Love Again”)

More Info:

The soundtrack from the motion picture LOVE AGAIN features 5 new Celine Dion recordings, in addition to 6 of Celine’s previous hits and 3 film score selections. The album was announced with the release of the title song, “Love Again.” This is the first new music from 5 time Grammy winner Celine Dion, since 2019’s album Courage.

LOVE AGAIN, the film is written and directed by Jim Strouse, and stars Priyanka Chopra Jonas, Sam Heughan, and Celine Dion. In this romantic comedy, dealing with the loss of her fiancé, Mira Ray (Chopra Jonas) sends a series of romantic texts to his old cell phone number…not realizing the number was reassigned to Rob Burns’ (Heughan) new work phone. A journalist, Rob is captivated by the honesty in the beautifully confessional texts. When he’s assigned to write a profile of megastar Celine Dion (playing herself in her first film role), he enlists her help in figuring out how to meet Mira in person…and win her heart.