Johnny Cash - His Ultimate Collection (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Johnny Cash - His Ultimate Collection (Hol)
His Ultimate Collection (Hol)
Artist: Johnny Cash
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/09/2023
UPC: 196588202315

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Thing Called Love
2. Ring of Fire
3. Kate (; the Tennessee Three)
4. San Quentin (Live)
5. Man in Black
6. One Piece at a Time
7. If I Were a Carpenter (; June Carter Cash)
8. Bonanza!
9. The Sons of Katie Elder
10. Guess Things Happen That Way
11. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
12. The Chicken in Black
13. I Walk the Line (; the Tennessee Two)
14. Daddy Sang Bass
15. Jackson (; June Carter Cash)
16. Wanted Man
17. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
18. Orange Blossom Special
19. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky

More Info:

Get all of the man in black's biggest hits on one heavyweight black LP, including "Ring of Fire," "Walk The Line," "A Boy Named Sue" & more. Sony. 2023.