Steve Hackett - Foxtrot At Fifty + Hackett Highlights: Live In | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Steve Hackett - Foxtrot At Fifty + Hackett Highlights: Live In
Foxtrot At Fifty + Hackett Highlights: Live In
Artist: Steve Hackett
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/15/2023
UPC: 196588202926

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro / Ace of Wands
2. The Devil's Cathedral
3. Spectral Mornings
4. Every Day
5. A Tower Struck Down
6. Basic Instincts
7. Camino Royale
8. Shadow of the Hierophant
9. Firth of Fifth
10. Los Endos
11. Watcher of the Skies
12. Time Table
13. Get 'em out by Friday
14. Can-Utility and the Coastliners
15. Horizons
16. Supper's Ready
17. Intro / Ace of Wands
18. The Devil's Cathedral
19. Spectral Mornings
20. Every Day
21. A Tower Struck Down
22. Basic Instincts
23. Camino Royale
24. Shadow of the Hierophant
25. Watcher of the Skies
26. Time Table
27. Get 'em out by Friday
28. Can-Utility and the Coastliners
29. Horizons
30. Supper's Ready
31. Firth of Fifth
32. Los Endos
33. The Brighton Interviews

More Info:

Three CD set. Legendary guitarist Steve Hackett presents his brand new live audio/visual extravaganza, with the release of 'Foxtrot at Fifty + Hackett Highlights: Live in Brighton', set for release on the 15th September 2023. Filmed & recorded live on his 2022 UK tour, in the coastal city of Brighton, UK, this release documents Steve and his band celebrating the 50th anniversary of the much-loved Genesis album 'Foxtrot'. Played in full, this album features fan favourites including 'Watcher Of The Skies' and 'Supper's Ready'. The show also features a set of Hackett solo material, including 'The Devil's Cathedral' from his latest studio album 'Surrender of Silence', and the powerful 'Ace of Wands'.