Joseph Trapanese - The Witcher: Season 3 (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Joseph Trapanese - The Witcher: Season 3 (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) [2LP]
The Witcher: Season 3 (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) [2LP]
Artist: Joseph Trapanese
Format: Vinyl


Label: Milan Records
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 196588243714

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Importune You
2. A Time of Contempt
3. Shaerrawedd
4. Lessons in Smiling
5. Extraordinary Things
6. Jackapace
7. Whispers of a Dozen Bounties
8. Death Itself
9. Let Me Guess, You Have A Plan?
10. He's a Spoon
11. A Mission For You
12. Aeschna
13. She Was Gone
14. You Sure About This?
15. All Is Not As It Seems
16. The Melange (A Witcher Tango)


1. Break the Bind
2. Failure of Judgement
3. Arrogance Will Be Your Undoing
4. Korath
5. A Little Sacrifice
6. Little Horse
7. You Will Change Everything
8. Enchanted Flowers
9. Brokilon
10. Chaos Has Consequences
11. Long Live The King
12. Rats
13. Fair Fight
14. The Ride of the Witcher

More Info:

The soundtrack to the 3rd season of Netflix’ The Witcher mixes score tracks by The Greatest Showman composer Joseph Trapanese and vocal tracks by Jaskier-actor Joey Batey, singer of the Season 1 hit “Toss A Coin to Your Witcher”, feat. in global and local Viral 50 playlists at the time. Polish folk band Percival Schuttenbach join on select tracks – celebrated for their music to The Witcher video games. For the first time in The Witcher series, actress Freya Allan who plays Ciri, is also featured on the soundtrack for her song “A Little Sacrifice.” Other songs on the vinyl include “Extraordinary Things,” “All Is Not As It Seems,” “Enchanted Flowers” and “The Ride of the Witcher.” 

This LP features highlights of the soundtrack, not the full digital soundtrack tracklist. However, the tracklist includes 1 bonus track that will be available only on this vinyl.

The vinyl package includes 2x double-sided black vinyl in a gatefold with printed sleeves and an insert featuring song lyrics, liner notes and artwork from the show. Each package also includes one double-sided poster. The poster will feature either of the following pairings: Geralt x Ciri, Geralt x Yennefer, Geralt x Jaskier or Ciri x Yennefer. The poster in each package is chosen at random.


Packshot  Packshot  Packshot