Algorithm - Lucky Daye [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Never Leavin' U Lonely
2. HERicane
3. Soft
4. Pin
5. Top
6. Algorithm
7. Think Different
8. Breakin' The Bank
9. That's You
10. Mary
11. . Paralyzed
12. Lemonade
13. Diamonds in Teal

More Info:

Lucky Daye releases 2-disc vinyl for his long-awaited album, Algorithm