A Tribe Called Quest - The Love Movement: 25th Anniversary [3LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Start It Up
2. Find A Way
3. Da Booty
4. Steppin’ It Up With Busta Rhymes & Redman
5. Like It Like That
6. Common Ground (Get It Goin’ On)
7. 4 Moms Featuring Spanky
8. My Name Is Mutty Ranks


1. Give Me Featuring Noreaga
2. Pad & Pen Featuring D-Life
3. Busta’s Lament
4. Hot 4 U
5. Agains The World
6. The Love
7. Rock Rock Y’all Featuring Punchline, Wordsworth, Jane Doe & Mos Def


1. Scenario (Remix)
2. Money Maker
3. Hot Sex
4. Oh My God (Remix)
5. Jazz (We’ve Got) (Re-Recording)
6. One Two Sh*t

More Info:

The Love Movement is the fifth studio album by A Tribe Called Quest. Originally released on September 29, 1998, by Jive Records, it is a concept album exploring the lyrical theme of love containing 15 album tracks and 6 bonus tracks over 3-LPs. The album features the singles “Find A Way” and “Hot Sex” and has been certified Gold by the RIAA.