Porcupine Tree - Closure/Continuation. Live. Amsterdam 07/11/22 [Blu-ray+DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blackest Eyes
2. Harridan
3. Of the New Day
4. Rats Return
5. Even Less
6. Drown With Me
7. Dignity
8. The Sound Of Muzak
9. Last Chance To Evacuate Planet Earth Before It Is Recycled
10. Chimera’s Wreck
11. Fear of a Blank Planet
12. Buying New Soul
13. Walk The Plank
14. Sentimental
15. Herd Culling
16. Anesthetize
17. I Drive The Hearse
18. Sleep Together
19. Collapse the Light Into Earth
20. Halo
21. Trains

More Info:

Closure/Continuation. Live. Amsterdam 07/11/22  documents Porcupine Tree’s triumphant return to the stage perfectly. A live recording captured on 7th November 2022 at Amsterdam’s 17,000 capacity Ziggo Dome, it places the listener/viewer right at the heart of the stage for the duration of the show as psychotropic visuals explode behind the band as they play a superlative set of songs that features - to use Steven Wilson’s words - “no hits,” where each one is received like an anthem from an alternate universe.

Closure/Continuation. Live. Amsterdam 07/11/22 includes live recordings of much of their 2022 reunion album (including the singles “Harridan” and “Of The New Day”) as well as classic tracks like Trains, Fear of a Blank Planet and Anesthetize.


1x Blu-ray disc with full live show + Dolby Atmos surround Sound Audio, 5.1 Audio and 24 bit High Resolution Audio (Excluding bonus features) plus 1x DVD of full live show