Cage The Elephant - Thank You Happy Birthday [RSD Essential Ultra Clear 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Thank You Happy Birthday [RSD Essential Ultra Clear 2LP]
Artist: Cage The Elephant
Format: Vinyl


Label: Legacy
Rel. Date: 01/12/2024
UPC: 196588304217

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Always Something
2. Aberdeen
3. Indy Kidz
4. Shake Me Down
5. 2024
6. Sell Yourself
7. Rubber
8. Right Before My


1. Around My
2. Sabertooth
3. Japanese
4. Flow
5. Shiver - Previously available on one-sided 7”
6. Doctor Doctor Doctor Help Me Help Me Help Me (Bonus Track)
7. Carry Me In (Bonus Track)
8. 2024 (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
9. Shake Me Down (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
10. Right Before My Eyes (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)          

More Info:

RSD Essential 057 - Cage The Elephant’s deluxe version of their second studio album, Thank You Happy Birthday, featuring five additional tracks. This RSD Essentials exclusive is pressed on ultra clear vinyl.