Vitriol - Suffer & Become | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Shame And Its Afterbirth 06:43
2. The Flowers Of Sadism 04:42
3. Nursing From The Mother Wound 04:08
4. The Isolating Lie Of Learning Another 04:57
5. Survival's Careening Inertia 04:30
6. Weaponized Loss 04:24
7. Flood Of Predation 03:59
8. Locked In Thine Frothing Wisdom 04:12
9. I Am Every Enemy 04:06
10. He Will Fight Savagely 05:39

More Info:

TracklistShame and it's AfterbirthThe Flowers of SadismNursing from the Mother WoundThe Isolating Lie of Learning AnotherSurvival's Careening InertiaWeaponized LossFlood of PredationLocked in Thine Frothing WisdomI am Every EnemyHe Will Fight Savagely