DíVirgilio, Morse & Jennings - Sophomore [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hard to Be Easy
2. Linger at the Edge of My Memory
3. Tiny Little Fires
4. Right Where You Should Be
5. The Weary One
6. Mama
7. I'm Not Afraid
8. Weighs Me Down
9. Walking on Water
10. Anywhere the Wind Blows
11. Right Where You Should Be
12. The Weary One

More Info:

D'Virgilio, Morse & Jennings' appropriately titled 2nd album, Sophomore, builds from where the group's debut left off, with more acoustic guitars and multi-layer vocal harmonies, but with an ever-adventurous musical palette. There is no shortage of catchy choruses, interesting melodies and superb songwriting throughout the 10-track collection that sees Nick D'Virgilio (Big Big Train, ex-Spock's Beard), Neal Morse (Transatlantic, NMB, Flying Colors) & Ross Jennings (Haken, Novena) join forces once again.