James Arthur - Bitter Sweet Love (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bitter Sweet Love (Uk)
Artist: James Arthur
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 196588411120

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bitter Sweet Love
2. Free Falling
3. Sleepwalking
4. Blindside
5. Just Us
6. Comeback Kid
7. From the Jump
8. A Year Ago
9. Ruthless
10. New Generation
11. My Favorite Pill
12. Is It Alright?
13. Homecoming

More Info:

'Bitter Sweet Love' is James back to his very best, producing thirteen bites of world class music. After being on stage, it struck him how his fifth album should sound. A sold-out crowd was singing along to his hits, immersed in the emotion that James could hear in his own voice. The Middlesbrough-born, recent Brit Billion-certified artist, can look back on a decade-long career, including 4 studio albums to date, 16 billion sold units, and countless sold-out gigs at some of the most legendary venues across the globe.