Now That's What I Call Music 116 / Various - Now That's What I Call Music 116 / Various (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Calvin Harris ; Sam Smith - Desire
2. Olivia Rodrigo - Vampire
3. Doja Cat - Paint the Town Red
4. Kenya Grace - Strangers
5. Peggy Gou - (It Goes Like) Nanana
6. Kylie Minogue - Tension
7. Beyond Chicago X Majestic X Alex Mills - Million Dollar Bill
8. Becky Hill ; Chase ; Status - Disconnect
9. Issey Cross - Bittersweet Goodbye
10. Sonny Fodera, MK ; Clementine Douglas - Asking
11. Billy Gillies Feat. Hannah Boleyn - Dna (Loving You)
12. Hannah Laing ; Roro - Good Love
13. Joel Corry X MK X Rita Ora - Drinkin'
14. Stormzy ; Raye - the Weekend
15. Sza - Snooze
16. Pinkpantheress - Mosquito
17. Nicki Minaj - Last Time I Saw You
18. Post Malone - Overdrive
19. Olivia Dean ; Leon Bridges - the Hardest Part
20. Stephen Sanchez - Until I Found You
21. Rick Astley - Never Gonna Stop
22. James Blunt - Beside You
23. Take That - Windows
24. The Rolling Stones - Angry
25. Olivia Rodrigo - Bad Idea Right?
26. Billie Eilish - What Was I Made For? (From the Motion Picture "Barbie")
27. Tom Odell - Black Friday
28. Lana Del Rey - Radio
29. Sia - Gimme Love
30. Sam Smith ; Madonna - Vulgar
31. Will. I. Am ; Britney Spears - Mind Your Business
32. Timbaland, Nelly Furtado ; Justin Timberlake - Keep Going Up
33. Jazzy - Feel It (Club Edit)
34. Gorgon City - Voodoo
35. Leigh-Anne Feat. Ayra Starr - My Love
36. Selena Gomez - Single Soon
37. Mae Stephens ; Meghan Trainor - Mr Right
38. S Club - These Are the Days
39. Sugababes - When the Rain Comes
40. Duran Duran - Black Moonlight
41. The Killers - Your Side of Town
42. The Pretenders - a Love
43. Dermot Kennedy - Don't Forget Me
44. James Arthur - Blindside
45. Cian Ducrot - Heaven
46. Luke Combs - Fast Car
47. Agnetha Fältskog - Where Do We Go from Here?

More Info:

NOW Music is pleased to announce the latest addition to the numbered series - NOW That's What I Call Music! 116 - Out November 17th! 47 huge tracks across 2CDs - the hottest hits from recent sales and airplay charts. Disc 1 kicks off with the second smash hit collaboration - 'Desire' - from Calvin Harris & Sam Smith. A run of massive #1s is up next - starting with Olivia Rodrigo's 'vampire' followed by Doja Cat's 'Paint The Town Red' and 'Strangers' from Kenya Grace. The smash hit '(It Goes Like) Nanana' from Peggy Gou leads into Pop-Dance from Kylie and Beyond Chicago X Majestic X Alex Mills. Collaborations from Becky Hill & Chase & Status, and Stormzy & RAYE are featured alongside floor-fillers from Sonny Fodera, MK & Clementine Douglas and Billy Gillies feat. Hannah Boleyn. International superstars SZA, Nicki Minaj and Post Malone all feature, and the end of Disc 1 showcases some of the latest releases from legendary artists who are still airplay favourites today - Rick Astley with 'Never Gonna Stop', 'Beside You' from James Blunt and finishing with 'Windows' from Pop royalty Take That. And whilst on the subject of legendary artists... Disc 2 opens with The Rolling Stones with their single 'Angry' from their new album 'Hackney Diamonds'. The #1 'What Was I Made For' from Billie Eilish - from the years' smash hit movie 'Barbie' is included along with hits from Tom Odell, Lana Del Rey, and Selena Gomez plus more great collaborations - Sam Smith & Madonna, will. i. am & Britney Spears, and the return of Timbaland, Nelly Furtado and Justin Timberlake. The second disc also celebrates the new tracks from Pop superstars S Club, Sugababes, and Duran Duran. Contemporary singers Dermot Kennedy, and Cian Ducrot feature along with the great vocals of Luke Combs on his version of 'Fast Car' leading to the final track 'Where Do We Go From Here?', the latest solo single from one of the most admired vocalists of all time - Agnetha Fältskog.