Bob Dylan - Another Budokan 1978 [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bob Dylan - Another Budokan 1978 [2LP]
Another Budokan 1978 [2LP]
Artist: Bob Dylan
Format: Vinyl


Label: Legacy
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 196588437915

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 
2. Repossession Blues
3. Ballad Of A Thin Man
4. To Ramona
5. Like A Rolling Stone
6. Blowin' In The Wind
7. All Along The Watchtower
8. Tomorrow Is A Long Time


1. Love Her With A Feeling
2. I Threw It All Away
3. Girl From The North Country
4. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
6. You're A Big Girl Now
7. The Man In Me
8. Forever Young

More Info:

Another Budokan 1978 includes 16 specially selected tracks from the new Complete Budokan 1978 box set, newly mixed from the original 24-track analog tapes. All tracks are previously unreleased. This 2-LP set comes in a gatefold sleeve with an OBI-strip and a 4-panel insert with liner notes.