Jean Jarre -Michel - Oxymoreworks (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Brutalism Take 2 (FT. Martin Gore)
2. Epica Extension (FT. Brian Eno)
3. Brutalism Reprise (FT. Deathpact)
4. Epica Take 2 (FT. French79)
5. Synthy Sisters Take 2 (FT. Adiescar Chase)
6. Epica Maxima (FT. Armin Van Buuren)
7. Sex in the Machine Take 2 (FT. Nina Kraviz)
8. Zeitgeist Take 2 (FT. Nsdos)
9. Zeitgeist Botanica (FT. Irene Dresel)

More Info:

"Oxymoreworks" is a new collaborative album from electronic music pioneer Jean-Michel Jarre. For this album he teamed up with a number of prominent artists to interpret select tracks from Jarre's latest album, "Oxymore". Among the impressive collaborators are Brian Eno and Depeche Mode's primary songwriter, Martin Gore.