Lost Frequencies - All Stand Together (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. No Limit to My Love (FT. Zak Abel)
2. All Stand Together
3. Dive (With Tom Gregory)
4. Back to You (FT. Elley Duhe ; X Ambassadors)
5. The Feeling
6. Leave You in the Past (With Netsky)
7. Just Wanna Know (FT. Declan J Donovan)
8. Where Are You Now (With Calum Scott)
9. Questions (With James Arthur)
10. Gone (FT. Alexander Stewart)
11. Fall at Your Feet

More Info:

Belgian superstar producer, DJ and live performer LOST FREQUENCIES releases his third artist album ALL STAND TOGETHER via SONY MUSIC BENELUX/RCA RECORDS. On All Stand Together, Lost Frequencies and a host of collaborators old and new take listeners on a journey of feel-good electronics and pop joy, across 11 sensational tracks. From the international #1 hit "Where Are You Now" with Calum Scott, to recent solo release "The Feeling" and a title track that sets the scene alight, further collaborators include Netsky, James Arthur, Tom Gregory and more.