Akira Yamaoka, Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk - Cyberpunk: Edgerunners (Original Series Soundtrack) [Neon Yellow LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. This Fffire - Franz Ferdinand
2. Opening Credits - Akira Yamaoka
3. Modern Anthill - Marcin Przybylowicz
4. Sudden Skirmish - Akira Yamaoka
5. Like a Boy - Akira Yamaoka
6. Cloudy Day - Marcin Przybylowicz
7. Whatever It Takes - Akira Yamaoka
8. Into the Fire - Akira Yamaoka
9. Consumer Cathedral - Marcin Przybylowicz
10. Juiced Up - P.T. Adamczyk
11. Lucky You - Akira Yamaoka
12. Whatever Choom, Like I Give a Sh*t - Akira Yamaoka
13. Run to the Edge - Marcin Przybylowicz & P.T. Adamczyk
14. Let You Down - Dawid Podsiadlo

More Info:

CYBERPUNK: EDEGERUNNERS is the hit Netflix anime series based on CD Projekt Red’s video game Cyberpunk 2077. Winner of Anime of the Year at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards, the series features a fantastic and upbeat score by acclaimed composer Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill franchise) with contributions by Marcin Przybyłowicz. Available for the first time, the soundtrack to Cyberpunk: Edgerunners features the whole score, the opening series theme  “this fffire” by Franz Ferdinand and “Let You Down” by Dawid Podsiadło.

This fantastic vinyl is presented on audiophile 180 gram neon yellow vinyl and housed in a jacket with original artwork created by Studio TRIGGER. It also features a holographic obi-strip and a 20pt insert.