Klaus Nomi - Remixes (Volume 2) (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Cold Song - Vladimir Cauchemar Remix
2. Simple Man - Mézigue Remix
3. After the Fall - Ascendant Vierge Remix
4. Lightning Strikes - Leonie Pernet Remix
5. The Cold Song - Superpoze Remix
6. Keys of Life - Clarissa Connelly Remix
7. Samson and Delilah - GGGG Remix
8. Death - from "Dido and Aenaes" - Hyrtis Remix
9. The Cold Song - DJ Hell Remix

More Info:

Legacy Recordings - Klaus Nomi - Remixes Volume 2 - Vinyl "Klaus Nomi Remixes (Volume 2)" "blue silver foil" sleeve limited edition. While Klaus Nomi Remixes Volume 1 - released on September 29 - brings together the crème de la crème of the French and international electronic scene on the occasion of the 40th anniversary of Nomi's death (Arnaud Rebotini, Agar Agar, Canblaster, Para One, The Hacker, Vince Clarke, Flabaire, Mud Deep), Volume 2 is already shaping up with equally exciting contributions: Vladimir Cauchemar, ascendant vierge, Clarissa Connelly, Leonie Pernet, Mézigue, DJ Hell, Superpoze, GGGG, hYrtis. More than just remixes, they offer us "re-creations" of tracks, often taking them far from their starting point.