James Howard Newton (Uk) - Hunger Games: Ballad Of Songbirds & Snakes O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

James Howard  Newton (Uk) - Hunger Games: Ballad Of Songbirds & Snakes O.S.T.
Hunger Games: Ballad Of Songbirds & Snakes O.S.T.
Artist: James Howard Newton (Uk)
Format: CD


Label: SONY UK
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 196588617621

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Dark Days
2. Anthem: Gem of Panem (Instrumental)
3. Coryo in the Capitol
4. Assigning the Mentors
5. Meet the Mentor
6. Gamemaker
7. Sejanus
8. Hunger Is a Weapon
9. Strategy
10. Department of War
11. The Arena
12. Saving Snow
13. Ideas Firing
14. Happy Hunger Games
15. Mercy
16. Seize the Opportunity
17. Cut the Feed
18. Open the Gate
19. Powerful
20. Afraid of Water
21. Drone Attack
22. Inside the Duct
23. Under the Flag
24. Planting the Cloth
25. Rainbow of Destruction
26. Get Her Out
27. The Sound of Snow
28. Your Life Has Just Begun
29. You Are Safe
30. Trust Is Everything
31. I Can't Stay Here
32. Cabin in the Rain
33. Lucy?
34. The Woods
35. Change of Plan
36. Passed the Tests
37. Snow Lands on Top
38. I. Friendship* - Performed By Yuja Wang
39. II. Rue's Farewell* - Performed By Yuja Wang
40. III. Victor* - Performed By Yuja Wang

More Info:

The blockbuster film franchise 'The Hunger Games' is revived with a new film coming out worldwide in November 2023. The music from the previous films went viral, especially with 'The Hanging Tree' sung by Jennifer Lawrence and composed by James Newton Howard. Howard makes his return to the franchise after scoring the original four films. Featured throughout the album's 40 tracks is global superstar pianist Yuja Wang. The CD features the full score soundtrack, 37 orchestral tracks by James Newton Howard and 3 piano solo tracks by Yuja Wang composed by Howard on two CDs in a brilliant box.