Akira Yamaoka / Przybylowicz,Marcin / Adamczyk,Pt - Cyberpunk: Edgerunners - O.S.T. (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. This Fffire - Franz Ferdinand (Licensed in)
2. Opening Credits - Akira Yamaoka
3. Modern Anthill - Marcin Przybylowicz
4. Sudden Skirmish - Akira Yamaoka
5. Like a Boy - Akira Yamaoka
6. Cloudy Day - Marcin Przybylowicz
7. Whatever It Takes - Akira Yamaoka
8. Into the Fire - Akira Yamaoka
9. Consumer Cathedral - Marcin Przybylowicz
10. Juiced Up - P.T. Adamczyk
11. Lucky You - Akira Yamaoka
12. Whatever Choom, Like I Give a SH*T - Akira Yamaoka
13. Run to the Edge - Marcin Przybylowicz ; P.T. Adamczyk
14. Let You Down - David Podsiadlo

More Info:

'Cyberpunk: Edgerunners' is the hit Netflix anime series based on CD Projekt Red's video game 'Cyberpunk 2077'. Winner of 'Anime of the Year' at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards, the series features a fantastic and upbeat score by acclaimed composer Akira Yamaoka ('Silent Hill' franchise) with contributions by Marcin Przybylowicz. Available for the first time, the soundtrack to 'Cyberpunk: Edgerunners' features the whole score, the opening series theme 'this fffire' by Franz Ferdinand and 'Let You Down' by Dawid Podsiadlo.